Contact information

The Trade Union for the Public and Welfare Sectors JHL

Visiting address:
Sörnäisten rantatie 23
00500 HELSINKI

Postal address:
P.O. Box 101
00531 HELSINKI

Switchboard: +358 10 770 31
Telefax:
+358 10 770 3477

E-mail: firstname.lastname@jhl.fi

Costs when calling the Union:

  • landline 8,35 cents/call + 16,69 cents/min
  • mobile 8,35 cents/call + 16,69 cents/min
  • mobile to switchboard 8,21 cents/call + 8,8 cents/min

Switchboard open Mon-Fri 9.00–15.00.
Central office opening hours Mon-Thu 8.00 – 16.00 and on Friday 8.00–15.00.

You can find us in Google Maps

Aaltonen Ilari Payment services adviser ( up to 31.12.2020) ilari.aaltonen@jhl.fi 010 7703 253
Ahonen Kati
Ahonen Kati Production AD kati.ahonen@jhl.fi 040 702 3788 / 010 7703 368
Ahonen Kristiina
Ahonen Kristiina Communications director, division manager kristiina.ahonen@jhl.fi 040 530 1774 / 010 7703 382
Ahven Tuija
Ahven Tuija Regional activities specialist tuija.ahven@jhl.fi 050 443 2158 / 010 7703 604
Alanko Karita
Alanko Karita Bargaining specialist karita.alanko2@jhl.fi 050 302 5246 / 010 7703 468

Sopimusvastuut: TTES, HY Helsingin yliopiston kiinteistöyhtiön tes, teknisten sopimus TS

Aminoff Sanna
Aminoff Sanna Marketing coordinator, division secretary sanna.aminoff@jhl.fi 050 562 7701 / 010 7703 457
Bagge Kari
Bagge Kari Senior bargaining specialist, team leader kari.bagge@jhl.fi 044 773 6190 / 010 7703 372
Blomqvist Sari Office secretary (31.12.2020) sari.blomqvist@jhl.fi 050 476 1852 / 010 7703 700
Ehrnsten Lena Assistant lena.ehrnsten@jhl.fi 040 504 7052 / 010 7703 733
Ekström Håkan
Ekström Håkan Chief executive officer hakan.ekstrom@jhl.fi 040 828 2865 / 010 7703 412
Eloholma Maarit
Eloholma Maarit Communications specialist maarit.eloholma@jhl.fi 040 3101 210 / 010 7703 337
Forsman Marjut Education assistant Teaching support and shared services unit marjut.forsman@jhl.fi 050 435 7022 / 010 7703 414
Gunnelius Tua
Gunnelius Tua Communications specialist, translator tua.gunnelius@jhl.fi 040 701 7542 / 010 7703 223
Haapala Taina Membership advisor taina.haapala@jhl.fi 010 7703 466
Haapalainen Susanna
Haapalainen Susanna Organisational affairs specialist susanna.haapalainen@jhl.fi 050 3183 599 / 010 7703 462
Haapanen Carola Membership advisor carola.haapanen@jhl.fi 010 7703 426
Haarala Anne
Haarala Anne HR director, division manager anne.haarala@jhl.fi 050 589 1307 / 010 7703 418
Haavasoja Tuula
Haavasoja Tuula Working life specialist tuula.haavasoja@jhl.fi 040 310 1245 / 010 7703 484
Hahtomaa Kirsi Services coordinator Teaching support and shared services unit kirsi.hahtomaa@jhl.fi 010 7703 271
Halme Maarit ICT specialist maarit.halme@jhl.fi 040 828 0727 / 010 7703 256